New Order - Music Complete

From $14.98 Select from options below to add to basket

Music Complete is New Order's first album in ten years (since 2005’s Waiting for the Siren’s Call). Guest artists include Brandon Flowers (The Killers), Iggy Pop, Elly Jackson (La Roux).

LP features double vinyl and includes digital download card.

Artwork designed by longtime collaborator Peter Saville.

1. Restless
2. Singularity
3. Plastic
4. Tutti Frutti
5. People on the High Line
6. Stray Dog
7. Academic
8. Nothing But a Fool
9. Unlearn This Hatred
10. The Game
11. Superheated

1. Select a product:

Music Complete - CD


Music Complete - Vinyl

2. This bundle also includes:

Music Complete - Album Artwork