Mick Harvey - Intoxicated Women

From $14.98 Select from options below to add to basket

Intoxicated Women contains many duets and songs written by Gainsbourg, mostly during the 60s. Here Harvey has enlisted the talents of guest singers Channthy Kak (Cambodian Space Project), Australian singers Xanthe Waite (Terry, Primo), Sophia Brous, Lyndelle-Jayne Spruyt and Jess Ribeiro and the German chanteuse Andrea Schroeder plus a special appearance by Harvey’s son, Solomon.

1. Ich Liebe Dich...Ich Dich Auch Nicht
2. All Day Suckers
3. Contact
4. Prévert's Song
5. The Eyes To Cry
6. Puppet Of Wax, Puppet Of Song
7. Baby Teeth, Wolfy Teeth
8. God Smokes Havanas
9. While Rereading Your Letter
10. Sensuelle et Sans Suite
11. The Homely Ones
12. Lost Lovers
13. Striptease
14. The Drowned One
15. Cargo Cult

1. Select a product:

Intoxicated Women - CD


Intoxicated Women - Vinyl

2. This bundle also includes:

Intoxicated Women - Artwork