Erasure - Snow Globe (Double Vinyl)

Snow Globe, Erasure’s fifteenth studio album, their first album with a festive theme, re-issued.


Snow Globe, Erasure’s fifteenth studio album, is their first album with a festive theme. The album features classic Christmas carols as well as brand new compositions and gave traditional Latin carol “Gaudete” its first Top 30 chart position since Steeleye Span’s 1973 rendition. The album was described by The Independent as “…entirely delightful”, and said that “… Andy Bell has never sung better, discovering his ‘inner choirboy’ again.” Snow Globe features the singles “Make It Wonderful” and “Gaudete” and the limited edition double vinyl release will be pressed on snow-colored vinyl. Bonus tracks include Bright Light Bright Light’s remix of “Make It Wonderful,” Maps’ remix of “Sleep Quietly” and the Dave Aude remix of “Gaudete.”


Side A
Bells Of Love (Isabelle's of Love)
Make It Wonderful
Sleep Quietly
Silent Night
Loving Man
The Christmas Song

Side B
Bleak Midwinter
Blood On The Snow
There'll Be No Tomorrow
Midnight Clear
White Christmas
Silver Bells

Side C
She Won't Be Home (Redux)
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Redux)
Make It Wonderful - Acoustic
Stop The Calvary - Acoustic
Sleep Quietly - Maps Remix

Side D
Gaudete - Dave Aude Remix (Extended Club Mix)
Make It Wonderful - Bright Light Bright Light remix
Loving Man - Knocking Ghost Remix
Yes Virginia, There is A Santa Claus - Jeff Baringer Vs. Skerik Remix Edit